top of page

Chakras are your energy centres that regulate the flow of lifeforce energy in our body.


There are 7 main chakras which, when in balance, help maintain health on all levels – physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual.


This ebook offers an overview of each chakra, including:

  • Its connection to your physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual self
  • Possible symptoms that offer information about your energy flow into your body through the flow of energy from your chakras
  • Ways of supporting the flow of energy

FREE Chakras eBook

    bottom of page